Customer Testimonials

What our customers say about our baby rental services

Our customer testimonials come from actual customers that submit reviews directly, as well as public review sources like Google reviews, Facebook, and others. While we do ask customers for reviews, we do not pay services to provide testimonials/reviews.

What a life saver! I called last minute after another company cancelled our order the day before our flight and we had paid for a month in advance. I don’t know how other baby rental companies remain in business. Rockabye answered my call immediately, understood the situation, and assured me they would deliver a quality crib for my child. I’m amazed by the fantastic customer service. Thank you! A. L. (January 2024)

Great customer service, quality equipment – So easy!
T.H. (May 2023)

Was able to rent exactly what I needed very last minute and received equipment in great shape. D.S. (August 2022)

Love dealing with Rockabye. The walker worked out beautifully. Your customer service is A+. Thank you so much! G.P. (May 2022)

Rockabye was fantastic to work with. My young granddaughters came for a visit and I needed carseats. The seats were spotless and exactly what I needed. I highly recommend Rockabye. D.K. (April 2022)

So easy. Thank you for the great customer service. Will call you again next year. P.V. (November 2021)

Our baby required a crib following surgery at the Texas Medical Center in Houston. We had specific instructions for taking her in and out of the crib due to sutures. Not only did the Rockabye staff provide a crib but assisted us in finding a way to get her in and out easily. You guys are just amazing. T.G. (Jan 2024)

Excellent customer service, Great staff at Houston location. J.Z. (March 2023)

Fantastic experience. Everything was there when we needed it, all the toys were suitable for our child and a fair amount for the price. The pack and play was perfect. The staff was very helpful and made our experience great. We will absolutely use Rockabye again when traveling. J.R. (June 2022)

Unbelievable customer service! Baby equipment was dropped off and picked up during Mardi Gras without a hitch! Great communication the whole time. L.V. (February 2022)

Thank you for being there for us on such short notice. Quality equipment & great customer service. R.F. (January 2022)